Agenda



Listening Learning Leading **Contact Officer: Kathy Fiander**

Tel: 01491 823649, Text phone: 18001 01491 823649

Fax: 01491 823658

E-mail: kathy.fiander@southoxon.gov.uk

Date: 11 January 2011

Website: www.southoxon.gov.uk

A MEETING OF THE PLANNING COMMITTEE

WILL BE HELD ON WEDNESDAY 19 JANUARY 2011 AT 6.00PM

COUNCIL CHAMBER, COUNCIL OFFICES, CROWMARSH GIFFORD

This meeting will be broadcast live on the council's website and the record archived for future viewing. You can view this broadcast and access reports at www.southoxon.gov.uk.

Members of the Planning Committee

Mrs P Slatter (Chairman)

Mr G Andrews Mrs E Gillespie Mr R Peasgood Ms J Bland Mr J Griffin Mr R Peirce Mr F Bloomfield Mr A Hodgson Mr A Rooke Mr I Lokhon Mr P Cross Mrs M Turner

Capt J Flood Mrs A Midwinter

Substitutes:

Mr D Bretherton Mr D Dodds Mr J Nowell-Smith Mr P Harrison Rev'd A Paterson Mrs C Collett. MBE Ms A Purse Mr J Cotton Mrs L Hillier Mr C Daukes Mrs J Murphy Mr B Service Mrs P Dawe Mrs J Nimmo-Smith Mr M Welply

MARGARET REED

Head of Legal and Democratic Services

If you would like a copy of these papers in large print, Braille or audio cassette or have any other special requirements (such as access facilities) please contact the officer named on this agenda. Please give as much notice as possible before the meeting.



Listening Learning Leading